Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

PROVISIONAL DATES

Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019           

    TE DAYS:   Monday 2 September 2019, Tuesday 3 September 2019, Friday 11 October 2019

    Term Starts:                    Wednesday 4th September  2019

    Half Term:                       Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

    Term Ends:                     Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020              

    TE DAYS:       Monday 6th January 2020

    Term Starts:                   Tuesday 7th January 2020

    Half Term:                       Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

    Term Ends:                     Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020        

     TE DAYS:     Monday 20th July 2020

    Term Starts:                   Monday 20th April 2020

    Half Term:                       Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

    Term Ends:                     Friday 17th July 2020

List of TE Days:                             

                                            Monday 2 September 2019

                                            Tuesday 3 September 2019

                                            Friday 11 October 2019

                                            Monday 6 January 2020

                                            Monday 20 July 2020

  

Other Holiday Dates for Information

Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday 13 April 2020
May Day Monday 4 May 2020
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 2020

Registered office:     Dyson Perrins Church of England Academy, Yates Hay Road, Malvern. WR14 1WD  -       Company No  07703941
Telephone Number:  01684 564751       Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Click here to view our Pupil Privacy Notice   Click here to view our Cookie & Website Privacy Notice

If you require a paper copy of any of the information contained within our school website, please contact the School Office: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Data Protection Queries:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.